top of page

Your Board of directors

For 2024

President ~Kathie Fisher   (604) 306-7367  

Past President ~ Brent Stewart

Vice-President ~ Lois Clough

Secretary/Treasurer ~ Stacey Jones Email

Show Secretary ~ Barb Stuart 

BCCHA Directors ~ Deborah Anderson, Jeannie Calver, Robyn Dubord, Kathi Fisher, Cathie Moffat, Larissa Price, Michelle VanDen Brink, Rashell Gouwenberg, Brent Stewart

CCHA Directors ~ Kathie Fisher, Dennis Hall, Jim Mann, Sandy Price & Doug Wiens

bottom of page